DIY lip scrub!!

Shade

Confession:

I haven’t worn ‘real’ lipstick in a long time.  Like…since my 7 year old was born!  I have lipstick, I just hate the way that it looks on my lips. The color is always uneven and you can see the dry or cracked spots so easily.  I just stick to tinted glosses, and call it good.

BUT–yesterday one of my wonderful friends dropped off some Loreal lipstick for me to try.  Same thing happened as always: the color was absolutely beautiful, but looked funny and uneven on my lips. So I set out to find a remedy. I figured, surely, there was someone who had had this problem before!

I found the wonderful world of lip scrubs 😀  My only problem now was waiting for payday so that I could try out a few brands.  So until then, I tracked down a wonderful DIY lip scrub recipe, and headed…

View original post 250 more words

