Hi beauties!

I’ve been trying a new eye cream for the past couple of weeks. I got this bottle of Age Defense Eye Cream from Body Merry for free to try out, and review. Yay free stuff 😀

Eye Cream
What a Pretty Bottle!

This is a 1-oz bottle, and is on sale right now for $12.99 On Amazon

The Amazon listing says that it’s for Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Puffiness, Crow’s Feet, Fine Lines, and Bags. Safe to say that as I get older I deal with more and more of this, especially under-eye bags. I was very interested to see how this would work! As I mentioned earlier, I’ve been using it for about two weeks. I looked in the mirror yesterday and noticed a definite difference! My eyes seems just a bit brighter, and the bags under my eyes seem a lot less noticeable, as do the dark circles! Yay!

I will definitely be using this in the future. I love the way it smells, and it absorbs into my skin quickly. Speaking of what my skin is absorbing, let’s talk about what’s in it for a minute: This eye cream has over 70 power-packed ingredients, including vitamins C + E + B5, Peptide Complex, Amino Acid Emulsification, Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol, Antioxidants, MSM, and potent atural and organic ingredients such as Aloe, Rose Hip Oil, Jojoba Oil, Coconut Oil, Beeswax, Cranberry, Licorice, Sunflower Oil, Borage Oil, Flaxseed Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Lavender, Calendula, Chamomile, Witch Hazel, Cocoa Butter, Cucumber, Green Tea, and more. There are NO harsh chemicals such as Parabens, Sulfates and Phthalates.

This eye cream is also Made in USA and Cruelty Free! If you’re still nervous about spending your money on something that you can’t believe in without trying, you should know that this has a 90-DAY 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don’t like this cream, just contact Body Merry and get a full refund. Best of all, you don’t even need to return the bottle. You really can’t lose on this one!

I rate this product a 10/10. It feels nice, smells great, and is a great value for the money, considering it gave me noticeable results in just a couple of weeks!

In case you missed the link, click –>HERE<– to buy this on Amazon!

