I was recently given the opportunity to try this cellulite cream for FREE! (I LOVE FREE STUFF) 😀
bonapiel-cellulite-cream
I really like the bottle it comes in—kind of like sunscreen, just squeeze the bottle to apply as much or as little as you’d like. It also smells REALLY nice, better than the cellulite creams that I’ve tried so far. I have been using this cream for two weeks now, and while I haven’t seen mind-blowing results in this short time, I have definitely noticed my skin is a bit tighter and more firm. I’m definitely going to keep using this!

Here’s a bit more about the product, according to their Amazon listing:

REDUCE CELLULITE :: Powered with Caffeine and Retinol – Clinically Proven Active Ingredients (Recommended by Dr Oz on April 2014) To Help Fight Cellulite and Creating Firmer, Tighter Skin On Your Arms, Tummy, Legs And Bottom
BEST BODY FIRMING CREAM :: Rose Hip Seed Oil and Lactic Acid Help Hydrate, Lift, Tone, and Visibly Improve Skin Firmness
PREVENT THE ORANGE PEEL SKIN BEFORE IT STARTS :: Visibly Smoothes Hips, Buttocks and Thighs for a Slimmer, Beach-chic Shape :: ABSORBS QUICKLY
REVOLUTIONARY ANTI CELLULITE CREAM :: Decrease up to 90% Faster Within Weeks :: Visibly Corrects the Appearance of Cellulite
SAY GOODBYE TO STUBBORN CELLULITE :: Get More Confidence in You :: 100% Money Back Guarantee

I rate this product 8/10, just because it is tough to see results with a product like this. I plan to keep using it in the future, even when I have to buy more, because I feel that it is truly helping reduce the visible cellulite on my body.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

