I was recently given a jar of this awesome Naturalico Body Firming Cream by Bella Naturals to try for free! naturalico-firming-cellulite-cream Some of you may know that I’ve tried a few different creams designed to reduce cellulite lately. I have to say that while they’ve all had a scent to them, I feel that this one has the most pleasant scent. Once this soaks into my skin, I really don’t smell it anymore. That’s huge for me. I don’t want any strange smells mixing with my perfume after my morning applications. The jar says: “Apply and rub into target area (abdominals, hips, thighs, arms and/or glutes) vigorously 1-2 times daily. Massage into skin until absorbed or brush on in even layers with a fan brush.” Well I don’t have a fan brush so I massaged it into my skin with my fingers. I feel as though the massaging of the cream into the skin is a big part of the effectiveness of the cream, so massage it in, don’t just rub it on and leave it to soak in by itself. Also, be sure to wash you hands after use, because you don’t want to get it into your eyes. I have noticed a difference in my skin. It’s not the most noticeable, but my skin is just tighter and smoother-looking, in my opinion. I feel like this is a great product for your money! To buy this, click here! Buy NOW for only $20.09.

Also…Stay tuned, I have a giveaway coming up soon! You don’t want to miss it 😀 I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

