This. Is. Amazing! First…I should admit that I’ve been drinking a bit more wine than usual. I blame the Vino Aria Wine Aerator! I like wine because of the mellow feeling that it provides, but I’ve never really loved the flavor of red wine. It’s just a bit too bitter for my tastebuds. A wine aerator solves that problem, but many of them leak or are difficult to use. Vino Aria gave me their wine aerator to try for free, and I absolutely love it!

vino1
First, the packaging that it came in was lovely. This would be a GREAT gift to give someone. It’s got the company name engraved on the metal band between the pourer and the pretty petal-shaped spout, and a tapered neck that fits perfectly into every bottle that I’ve tried. It fits so well that I’ve managed to not make any messes while using this, which is a miracle because a: I’m a klutz and b: I was semi-intoxicated. 😀

vino2
I did a side-by-side comparison of wine poured directly from the bottle and wine poured from the bottle through the aerator. The wine poured through the aerator smelled sweeter and less ‘alcoholic’ to me, and sure enough, had a more subtle, sweet taste to it. I could actually taste the flavors of the wine. (This is why connoisseurs ‘swirl’ wine in the glass..to give it some air.)

I rate this 10/10 for myself, or as a gift for someone who likes wine! If you’d like to buy it, go HERE

For a limited time only, the price is discounted, so to get it for only $19.77, act now!

Here’s what the company has to say about their product:
vino3

Consumer Top Choice, LLC, is celebrating the launch of a red wine aerator by offering an introductory discount. Vino Aria Aerator, designed by Consumer Top Choice LLC, features a unique design that fits wine bottles and provides exceptional scent and enhanced flavor to each glass of red wine. The aerator features a petal design, complete with laser engraved logo and silver ring, to create a sophisticated look perfect for daily use or special occasions. Each Vino Aria Aerator is comprised of an acrylic spout and rubberized core, which offers strength and quick-drying capabilities for long-lasting use.

Vino Aria Aerator helps cut down on bitter notes or puckering often associated with red wines. Unlike other wine aerator designs, Vino Aria fits snugly into the mouth of any wine bottle for effortless use and provides an ample amount of oxygen into each pour to aerate and boost flavor. The perfect fit reduces the risk of leaks or drips – two common complaints associated with alternative aerators. Through the aeration process, wine is exposed to oxygen to trigger a level of oxidation and evaporation – select compounds within red wine are oxidized and evaporated with aeration, leaving bitter notes behind and leading to a more fragrant and flavorful glass of wine.

Some of the common methods of aeration include allowing wine to breathe in the bottle or swirling it around in a glass – both of which require a wait time or possible spillage. The Vino Aria Aerator and pourer allows wine drinkers to enjoy the maximum flavor without the use of additional equipment, wait time or awkward hand movements. Wine connoisseurs everywhere will appreciate the simple process – the gift wine aerator is necessary in any wine bar. Additionally, each Vino Aria Aerator is protected under a lifetime guarantee to ensure quality and exceptional customer service.

Thanks for reading! I have GIVEAWAYS coming soon soon soon!
Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

