I was given the opportunity to try two amazing hydrating serums from Body Merry. I’m constantly searching for a product that can hydrate the dry spots of my skin without making it greasy, too.
hyaloronicacid
First, I tried the Pro-A Serum.
Here’s what Amazon says about it, so you know what I was expecting:
MAXIMUM STRENGTH RETINOL: This 2.5% retinol serum will let your skin truly sink in all the goodness and power of Vitamin A. It effectively addresses wrinkles, fine lines and spots, while also improving the overall texture and tone of your skin.
NATURAL & ORGANIC: The addition of Plant Derived Hyaluronic Acid provides the much needed hydration so you can reap the benefits of Retinol, without having to suffer any dryness or irritation. Organic Green Tea works its charm as a powerful antioxidant.
NO HARSH CHEMICALS: The formula does not contain any harsh chemicals such as Parabens, Sulphates or Phthalates. No fragrances or alcohol.
MADE IN USA + CRUELTY FREE: The serum is made in the USA in an FDA registered and GMP compliant facility. It is not tested on animals.
MANUFACTURER GUARANTEE: Body Merry’s products are backed with a 90 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If you don’t like this serum, just contact us and get a full refund. You don’t even need to return the bottle.

This serum didn’t have any weird colors or scents, and felt very nice on my skin. It soaked in quickly, without leaving it greasy, though by the end of the day my oily spots were a bit more shiny than normal, so I switched to using this only at night, so that I could reap the benefits without shininess.

I love a satisfaction guarantee! With that, you can’t really go wrong. This serum is on sale right now for only $22.95, and is eligible for free shipping with Amazon Prime.

Second, I tried the Hyaluronic Dew Serum, which I decided isn’t exactly easy to say out lout. This serum also was nicely unscented, without any added color. It retails for only $15.99 on Amazon, and is eligible for Amazon Prime, too! You could order them together and get both at once. I really liked the glow that this serum gave to my face. It made my skin bright without being shiny, so I use this one in the morning.

I would recommend this to anyone who is looking to put moisture back into their skin, so if you think it’s for you, hop on over to Amazon and check it all out!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

