I was recently given the opportunity to try another Adovia product! ❤ This time I got to try their Anti Wrinkle Facial Moisturizer Cream, which I absolutely love! Adovia’s products are so nice and high-quality. I got to try their sulfur soap awhile back, which I STILL LOVE. It’s my go-to in-the-shower face soap. Their products come in such beautiful boxes, and the jar that this cream came in didn’t disappoint at all! I’m happy to have this on my bathroom counter….I LOVE shiny things!
adovia-antiwrinklecream
Here’s what their Amazon listing has to say about the product:
Infused Your Skin with Vitamin C, Dead Sea Salt & Minerals, Lactic Acid and Collagen for Maximum Long Term Anti Wrinkle Effect
Anti Wrinkle Facial Cream Smooths out the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles over time
Not a phony “Miracle” Anti Aging Cream – an Ingredient Based Long Term Approach to Younger Looking Skin
Seaweed and Premier Aloe Vera feed skin needed nutrients for maintaining naturally youthful skin
Anti Aging Wrinkle Cream Increase the firmness and overall vitality of your skin.

This is one of those amazing creams that works right away to hydrate the skin, while also providing long-term benefits, smoothing fine lines and wrinkles. I LOVE the way this feels AND smells! It’s got a very ‘soft’ scent to it that makes me feel really good. I don’t know how else to explain it.

My daughter has really dry skin, and her feet get rough and itchy about this time of year. she was complaining a few days ago, so I looked around, reached for this cream, and applied a bit to her feet to help hydrate them. Of course she enjoyed the foot massage, but she said it also felt really nice on her feet. After doing that after bath time for a few days, the skin on her feet looked a lot more healthy. I’m CONSTANTLY looking for ways to use my favorite products beyond the intended use, and I have a very strong feeling I’ll be reaching for this very often this winter!

I rate this 10/10. It looks great, smells wonderful, and feels absolutely amazing! Click HERE to buy it on Amazon, It’s currently on sale for only $24.37.

As always, stay beautiful and think divergently!
~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

