I was recently given the opportunity to try Green Coffee Bean Extract for free 😀 I love coffee, so I figured ‘Why not?’

The bottle says “Green coffee bean extract contains chlorogenic acid which has been shown to burn fats such as sugar through the liver. Raw unfrosted coffee bean extract can improve heart health, cardiovascular, and increase energy.
Suggested Use: As a dietary and health supplement, take 2 veggie capsules twice daily 30 minutes before meals with 8 oz. water
greengold,jpg
I have definitely noticed an increase in overall energy when I take these, and though I haven’t noticed any massive health or metabolism changes, I’m not having any of that professionally monitored, either! All that matters to me is that I feel good when I take these.
I would recommend this to anyone who wants a natural product to help regulate blood sugar (CHECK WITH YOUR DOCTOR), support weight loss,and/or detox the body.
Thanks for reading! As always, stay beautiful & think divergently!
~Rachelle
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.
