I LOVE THIS COMPANY! I didn’t know a single thing about dot&dot before I took the opportunity to review one of their products. I chose the x-small bag, because I needed something to put my change and other small objects into so that I didn’t lose them in my new purse, which is small and doesn’t have quite as many pockets as I would like it to. This was a PERFECT FIX! This bag has a well-made, super-handy clip that I attached to one of the eyeholes for the drawstrings of my purse, put my change and the mints the parking garage lady gives me into it, and it fit right into my purse with the rest of the stuff I’ve got in there. Bonus: If all my crap doesn’t fit, in a pinch, I can let it hang on the outside of my purse to make room for whatever else my kids need me to carry for them! 🙂

So…I’ve been carrying this thing around on my purse for almost a full month..and to be honest, my purse has shown more everyday wear and tear than this awesome bag! There is no sign of the clip or the fabric surrounding it giving up anytime soon, and the zipper is so incredibly well-made, it works every single time! I have shown my mom, my classmates, and just about everybody else that I’m around when I have to get change for the parking meter or a snack! I cannot get over how much I like this thing. It can hold up to my abuse, and I can’t say that about many things that I use on a daily basis. I so wish I could show you guys photos, and if I get a chance, I will update this post with my own pics…unfortunately, a beautiful little girl I love very dearly BROKE MY CAMERA LENS over the weekend, so I am taking it in to be fixed today!
Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 12.45.10 PM
You can buy one of your own on Amazon, for between $9 for the small one, and $24.97 for a set of four multiple sizes!

SIZE: Large – 14″ x 10″ x 1″, Medium – 10″ x 8″ x 1″, Small – 8″ x 6″ x 1″, X-Small – 7.5″ x 3.5″ x 1″
Waterproof mesh allows you to easily contents while protecting the contents from dirt or other elements
Easily open and close the zipper using the heavy duty zipper puller. Each bag includes a clip to securely attach your bag to handles.
These multipurpose bags can be used as travel packing bags, for the office, in school, at home and more.
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

The bags that these come packaged in are honestly really awesome themselves, and I have repurposed them around my house to organize stuff! BONUS! I really really wish this had been a giveaway, because I want each and every one of you to have the opportunity to try dot&dot’s awesome bags! Sadly, you’ll have to settle for clicking on the above link to buy your own. You really should!

Screen Shot 2014-11-10 at 12.44.53 PMI rate this product 10/10, and recommend it to anyone and everyone! I can’t think of anyone who wouldn’t be able to find a use for these handy bags!

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY! It ends in just two days! Get Yourself some Dream & Lean, on me!

As always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

