This came to me in such a pretty little bottle, but at first…I was nervous when I was given the opportunity to try this! Anything that’s called a ‘peel’ that I’m supposed to put on my face makes me a bit scared. I immediately pictured dry, flaky skin that peeled off onto my desk while I sat in class. THAT DID NOT HAPPEN! Yay!

lacticacidpeel
haha I followed the directions on drsongmedical.com, and applied this to my clean face with cotton balls, and timed it for about a minute for the first time. It started to tingle very deeply, so I went ahead and rinsed it with cold water, and the stinging sensation stopped. Also, my skin felt incredibly clean. For subsequent applications (about every week), I’ve been able to leave it on for up to a few minutes, but let your skin get used to it before you start leaving it on for too long. The way I see it, this is a very cost-effective alternative to visiting the dermatologist for a chemical peel weekly or monthly! If you want to buy it, just click here! It’s on sale for only $24.99!
I LOVE this! I am glad I tried it, because even though I was nervous about it, it has been very beneficial to my overall skin tone and smoothness!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

