I cannot begin to tell you how happy I was to be chosen to try the KISS InstaWave curler through BrandBacker! Obviously, I took it out of the box right away, skimmed the directions and plugged it in…The results BLEW MY MIND!
The InstaWave makes kind of a high-pitched sound, but I did some research, and found out that it’s caused by the circuit to drive the motor. Basically, when the motor isn’t engaged, the power is just chilling, waiting to be used, which caused the high-pitches sound. It’s really quiet, and honestly, just lets me know that it’s still plugged in, which is nice, because I have little ones, and like to unplug all of my stuff when it’s not in use for their safety.

My 'Before'
My everday hair..straightened. Call this ‘before’!
My After!
My After!

I let my instawave warm up, and got to work curling my hair for the first time in years! I was a bit nervous that my hair would get tangled, but it didn’t. It just

wound effortlessly around the barrel of the curler, then, as the directions stated, pulled the iron straight downward out of the curls. I’ll be honest…the first time I did it, I wasn’t very good at it, so I hopped onto KISSInstaWave.com, where I found a few awesome videos that not only showed me how to better use my InstaWave, but showed three awesome easy-to-accomplish hairstyles!

My daughters saw my newly curly hair, and begged and begged me to do their hair, too! After watching the tutorial vids, I got to doing my youngest daughter’s hair..then my oldest’s. I Held InstaWave vertically, placed a section of hair on the InstaWave curling rod, and Touched the curl Dial either left or right. The InstaWave immediately begins to automatically catch and curl the hair. When it’s wound around the barred, Hold for about 10 seconds for tight curls, or about 5 seconds for be achy waves. Then pull the InstaWave down vertically, letting the hair out..let the curls dry, and style them however you want!

Kianna's 'before'
Kianna’s ‘before’
Kianna's 'after'
Kianna’s ‘after’

The BEST part about this is that I don’t have to do anything to my hair before curling to accomplish the looks that I want…I was afraid that I would have to straighten my unruly hair before I curled it! I can do my daughter’s hair in 10 minutes or less…mine doesn’t take much longer than that, either! I think before, I was straightening my hair every day, taking about 25 minutes…Now I can save time, and have WAY LESS BORING HAIR!

**Tip: Switch between curling right and curling left to create the most natural looking curls

Are you ready to try it for yourself?
The site for the KISS InstaWave is KISSInstaWave.com
Retail price is $59.99

In the US, KISS InstaWave is available in Target, Ulta & Amazon.com
In Canada, Kiss InstaWave is available at Walmart.
It will soon be available on Walmart Canada dotcom, too!.

More About the Product:
The revolutionary KISS InstaWave is a fully automatic tangle-free curler that instantly creates beautiful, long-lasting curls with ease (No Need to be a Pro).

No longer do we need a professional to style our hair to perfection. Instantly create beautiful, long-lasting curls with just the touch of a button with the KISS InstaWave, a fully automatic tangle-free curler.

KISS InstaWave is a fully automatic tangle-free curler that instantly creates beautiful curls

Easy for anyone to use, from any angle, with any hand

Features a Curl Dial with left/right curl directions

Automatically shuts off after 90 minutes

2 heat settings with a low/high switch with maximum temperature of 420

After!
After!
After!
After!
After!
After!

As always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

This post was powered by BrandBacker!

