Everybody poops! It’s a fact of life. Another fact of life is that everyone’s (poop) stinks. Yes…even mine. If you’re tired of covering up your family’s bathroom habits with air freshener, or worse yet, nervous to ‘go’ in public restrooms, for fear of the stench you’ll leave, you’ll be so excited to hear about the latest product that I was given the opportunity to review!

Wholy Water is the Best Bathroom Toilet Spray Cleaner, Odor Deodorizer, Natural Freshener Sprayer. Your Bathroom Will Smell Delightful!

wholywater1I stand behind this product 100%. I have to admit, I was incredibly skeptical. excuse me for being incredibly crude, but the smell of air freshener + poo is a scent that I like to call ‘shitrus’. Standard air fresheners are simply a terrible way to deal with bathroom odors. A whiff of freshener, a whiff of poo. Delightful! NOT!!!!!

Wholy Water works by eliminating the odors before they ever have a chance to escape from the toilet. You simply spray it into the toilet before you do your business, and forget all about it! It’s so easy, even my 3-year old can do it without any problems! (That is, as long as I keep an eye on her. Haha she has a tendency to make messes when left to her own devices.)

The bottle says to spray into the toilet 4-5 times, but honestly, 1-2 sprays is perfectly adequate to take care of things for not one, but TWO people in a row. Yes, we tested that. Haha! This is PERFECT for when company shows up unexpectedly and you don’t want to have to be embarrassed if they have to use the restroom. Even if they don’t say anything, you KNOW they smell it. Now, I’m so proud of the way the bathroom ALWAYS smells, that I’ve pulled my closest friends in the bathroom when they show up and ask “Can you tell someone just pooped? Doesn’t it smell nice?” They think I’m a little nuts, but that’s nothing new, and they have no choice to admit that it really does smell wonderful in my bathroom! The essential oils in wholy water absolutely do what they are supposed to do!

I have decided to put some of this into a smaller bottle to carry in my purse, just in case I have no choice but to do my business in a public restroom, like at school. I HATE having to worry about someone else coming in and knowing I’m pooping. While wholly water can’t cover up the sound…it will certainly make me feel better about leaving my ‘blessing’ in the bathroom!

wholywater3If you want to get some Wholy Water for yourself, click HERE to buy it on Amazon for only $19.99! It may seem like a bit of a steep price for ‘water’, but I’m a super duper cheapo, and I would absolutely make this investment in the aromatic appeal of my home! Honestly, we’ve had this for a few weeks now, and we have barely use ANY of the bottle—even with my daughter using it to ‘paint’ the mirror a few days ago. (Side note, it cleans glass pretty darn well, too)

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

