sanonaturalsvitcI love serums. They are a great way to infuse your skin with powerful nutrients, and help any moisturizers that you apply afterwards to soak more fully into your skin. Sano Naturals’ Vitamin C Serum didn’t disappoint me at all! It can be used daily to revitalize the skin, and a little goes a long way, so it lasts quite a long time! Following the directions, I cleanse and tone my face, then apply this nice-smelling serum to my face and neck area. I make sure to let it dry completely, then I can add any moisturizers that I would like, or just follow-up with my usual makeup routine.

As an added FREE bonus, you get a small jar of Vitamin C Eye Gel to try! It smells a bit like cucumbers in my opinion. Yum! I Absolutely refuse to put anything onto my face that smells bad…especially if it’s something that soaks into the skin so well!
Ready to try it? Click here to go straight to Amazon! It’s on sale for only $10.95, which is a pretty awesome deal! I recommend this to anyone who wants to help achieve younger looking skin and help deliver nutrients into the skin.

sanonaturalsinfo

As always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

