Okay friends…now that we have spent the week cleaning up the bathroom and making things smell a bit better in the house…it’s time to GET ORGANIZED! Organization is something I have a DRASTIC need for, as I’m not very good at finding a ‘place’ for everything, so it…sort of tends to stay in boxes. Lots of RANDOM boxes, all over my stupid house. Time to get to work!

Screen Shot 2014-11-23 at 10.53.16 AMI was given the opportunity to try this Display Sheet Makeup Bag, and was so excited! I figured I’d pile all of my stray makeup into here for easy storage and finding! It’s got a ‘display sheet’ that you dump the contents onto while you find what you need. Then, you just tip the display sheet back into the bag, fold the display sheet in, and use the drawstring to close up the bag!

Unfortunately, the bag was a bit smaller than I expected it to be, so my mass amounts of makeup sure won’t fit in there..but my nail polish? That worked perfectly! I was able to get rid of the old baby-wipe tub that I had previously been storing it in. No more picking everything up off the floor when I knock it over! Yay! Even cooler, I went to their website and found that they offer other colors and sizes than the one that I got!

Screen Shot 2014-11-23 at 10.53.46 AMOrganization score:
Me- 1
House- 0

😀 If you want to get your own display bag, click HERE to head over to DisplayCorp’s website! They’re sold for just $6.99 and up!

As always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

