I absolutely LOVE Dot&Dot products. Every single thing that I have received has exceeded my expectations. Not only can you get free 2-day shipping with Amazon Prime, but they come in these awesome PVC bags with a plastic slide ‘zipper thingy’ that have come in handy for a ton of other things around the house! I gave them to the kids to help organize their belongings, like school papers, and kept the packing cubes for myself!

I was more than happy to try this when I was given the opportunity! These packing cubes would be amazing for traveling. I could see myself packing quite a few different things into them, from small towels, undergarments, and toiletries, to the family’s swimsuits, or even an entire weekend’s worth of baby clothes! The breathable mesh is awesome, because it not only helps you to see what you’ve put into each cube, but it helps keep things from getting musty, too! There is even a ‘handy’ handle on it for super easy carrying, and the zipper (and the whole thing, really) is made of really high-quality material. Don’t be afraid to use it for whatever you can think of. You won’t be disappointed!

You can buy this online on amazon for only $11.00, and you get a discount if you but the 4-pack! There are a ton of colors to choose from, so you could color-coordinate for the whole family!

As always, stay beautiful & think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

