Soothie suckers are definitely a new household staple around here! The kids really love them, and I feel good about giving them something all-natural that helps keep them healthy! I was so excited to be given the opportunity to try Soothie Suckers with my kids! Contrary to what you might think, they’re not really suckers..more something for this kids to suck on…They’re popsicles! ❤ Who doesn’t love popsicles? You don’t have to freeze them..it can be consumed as a liquid, but let’s face it…kids love popsicles!! They’re an all-natural herbal supplement ice pop, available in two formulas: Immune Support (Orange!) and Nasal Support (Grape!) Look out colds and runny noses! We’ve got a secret weapon this season! IMG_20141108_115448_911 IMG_20141108_115604_330My daughters really do like these, and I like that they contain certified organic or wild-crafted herbal extracts. No artificial flavors, no high fructose corn syrup, and no alcohol. They’re pre-measured 1 oz. pouches, which are portable, and great for flights, trips, and everyday activities, though we just keep them in the freezer and treat ourselves at home!

As a bonus, Soothie Suckers is offering TWO DOLLARS OFF orders place on their website until 12/31/2014! Don’t miss out on this! 😀

Now—the BEST PART! Soothie Suckers has agreed to let one of my lucky readers try them for FREE! Yay free! Please keep in mind, the company will send soothie suckers to you, not me, but you won’t be sorry you tried these! ❤ a Rafflecopter giveaway As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently! ~Rachelle I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

