So…scraping my dog’s teeth is something that I had never done before I was given the opportunity from Majestic Bombay to try these! Unfortunately…the day that I received this in the mail was the last day I saw my dog…My beloved Tank ate something he shouldn’t have, got sick, and couldn’t be saved :(. It was a horrible day. So…I drove over to my mom’s house and gave these to her…she has a guide dog, so he is a very well-groomed dog, as he is allowed to go everywhere with my mom. My dad helped her clean ‘Linus’s’ teeth, and was pretty surprised at how easy it was to scrape the tarter off of his teeth with these! (He is such a good boy..I’m told he just laid there.)

My parents will NOT send their dogs to the vet to have their teeth cleaned, because they put them under anesthesia to do so, and years ago, they had a friend whose dog died during a teeth cleaning. Scary stuff! SOOO much easier to clean your dog’s teeth at home, as long as they will cooperate!

These tools are SUPER HIGH QUALITY!

dogdentaltools6-1/2-Inch Double Headed Pet Tarter Remover
Mirror features .85″diameter real glass for superior clarity
Non-slip Knurled Handle Ensures Accuracy and Comfort
All Stainless Steel
Wash and Dry after Each Use

I was very impressed with how well-made these are. They even come in a little plastic sleeve so that you can keep them clean and organized when you’re not using them! Score!

I recommend this to ANYONE with a dog. The mirror helps you see what you’re doing, just like a real dentist :D….why wouldn’t you want to give them a try?  ESPECIALLY considering that they’re only $6.99 for a set. Buy them HERE on Amazon!

As always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

