I love putting ‘stuff’ on my face, so of course, I was excited when I was given the opportunity to try Hyaluronic Acid from Dr. Song Medical! I really do love their products! Who wouldn’t love a hyaluronic acid serum with vitamin C in it?

The only problem that I have with a lot of creams and serums that I have used is that they have a tendency to make me break out. That’s why I love Dr. Song’s stuff. It’s all-natural, and hasn’t caused my any massive breakouts so far! I use the lactic acid peel regularly, and I have been putting their rose hip oil on my daughter’s but bite scars from this summer, and so far I have noticed her skin tone seeming to even out quite a bit…I couldn’t wait to learn more about the benefits of hyaluronic acid!

drsonghyaluronicacidIt has amazing anti-aging properties..and this particular serum includes vitamin c, too! It came in the most beautiful blue bottle with a glass dropper that actually seems to go to the bottom of the bottle, so I don’t foresee any issues getting the last bits out!

This does have a very subtle scent to it, but it smells very natural, and not medicine-y at all…and after It dries you really can’t smell it at all. I apply this after I cleanse and tone my face, then I let it dry, and apply my moisturizer of choice! The hyaluronic acid really helps the moisturizer to get into your pores and provide the moisture that I REALLY crave during these Nebraska winters! I also like that this doesn’t peel or flake off, even if you put makeup on over it..just be sure to let it dry completely first!

Hop on over to Amazon to buy yours now, you get an awesome 4 oz. bottle for only $19.99! It should last you quite awhile!

As always, stay beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

