I don’t have the greatest teeth cosmetically, but I really like to keep them clean. At least 6 years ago, I received the most amazing electric toothbrush as a christmas gift, but once I ran out of replacement heads, I really couldn’t afford the cost of buying more.

I’ve been using plain toothbrushes that don’t really do the trick, and the health of my teeth keeps declining. I’ve been looking for a cheaper option for my toothbrush heads, but I couldn’t find a single thing in the store! Then, something awesome happened. I was given the opportunity from Maxgate to try their generic Phillips Sonicare Replacement heads, and couldn’t be happier with them! They are exactly like the brush heads I had before, and I can even use the color-rings that my toothbrush came with the personalize the toothbrush heads for everyone in my family!

You can buy the name-brand ones for $30 for three… or…
These awesome replacement brush heads are amazingly low-priced at only $19.99! HERE’S THE KICKER! You get 12 of these for that price! toothbrushheads2

Dentists recommend that you replace your toothbrush every THREE MONTHS…so a family of three could have toothbrush heads for a YEAR for just under 20 bucks..or if you like to replace your toothbrush head monthly, you can do so for less than 84 cents a month per person! Wow. I’m absolutely sold! I’m so incredibly happy to be able to use my favorite toothbrush again, without having to feel like I’m spending unnecessary money!

So click on the link above, head over to Amazon, and save yourself some money!

As always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

