I had one of those awesome sticky mounts hanging in my car..but I just wasn’t happy with it, because cleaning it is a big pain in the butt, and I never knew if it needed to be cleaned until my phone crashed to the floor of my car. It was time for a change, but I didn’t really want to go back to my old velcro system…so Imagine my excitement when I was given the opportunity to try out the Raptor Universal Windshield Dashboard Car Mount!

raptormount1This thing is pretty cool…it has the standard suction cup on one end, which works REALLY well, and hasn’t fallen off in the almost full month I’ve been using it! This is definitely for cell phones, NOT tablets, as it has ‘arms’ that reach around the edges of my phone and grip it really well! It takes two hands to put in in the mount, so I have to remember to do it before I leave, but It STAYS! This is the VERY FIRST MOUNT THAT I’VE HAD that didn’t drop my phone on the floor of my car! yay! Nobody wants to be driving around, listening to music from their phone…or worse yet using the GPS, and have it fall to the floor on the passenger side of the car…just out of reach. 😦

I REALLY like this particular mount! Don’t worry, I didn’t throw my old mount in the trash..it’s still super awesome..it just works better on my bathroom mirror where I have a steady supply of clean water to wash it off with! I DEFINITELY prefer the raptor mount over any other I’ve tried for use in my car. I also make a silly ‘rawr’ noise every time I open what I call ‘the claw’ to put my phone into it…haha my kids really get a kick out of that. 😀

This is on sale now on Amazon for a SERIOUSLY AWESOME PRICE OF ONLY $6.99! I was surprised to find out that this is so inexpensive, because it is so incredibly useful! Get yours NOW!raptormount2

As always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

