180creamI was given the opportunity to try out 180 Cosmetics Stretch Mark Solution…I was excited! I’ll do anything to reduce the appearance of these stretch marks that run rampant all over my body!

The company states that this one-of-a-kind formula is clinically proven to dramatically increase skin elasticity, repair and firm skin tissues, and boost tensile strength at the deepest levels. The formula’s unique combination of active ingredients not only repairs existing stretched tissues, but also prevents the formation of new stretch marks.

I like it…mostly just because it smells really nice! It has a citrus-y scent that just smells better than the creams that I’ve used before! The packaging is cute, and the bottle makes it really easy to use and apply…just squeeze out, and rub into your skin! As with all stretch mark solutions that I’ve found, the directions state to rub a small layer into your skin using circular motions. THIS IS CRITICAL! Rubbing in circular motion is a huge part of regaining elasticity in your skin. It helps reduce the appearance of cellulite, stretch marks, and helps tighten up your skin….lol and this must be true, because Dr. Oz said so! 😉

* Ideal for use before pregnancy (prevention) and after pregnancy (repair) and/or weight loss
** Scientifically formulated to restore skin’s firmness, tensile strength, and elasticity
*** Protects the skin’s structural layer from forming new stretch marks
**** Active ingredients keep skin highly moisturized, nourished, and revitalized

You can get yours HERE on Amazon for only $19.99! I recommend this to anyone who is pregnant, who just had a baby, or anyone who’s recently lost (or gained) weight. Stretch marks are a pain, but now I have my solution!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received this product for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

