Majestic Bombay sells really high-quality stuff. This cuticle pusher is really awesome, and works so well on my nails. I’m not a pro, so I’ve never tried it on anyone else but myself, but I really like it. The cuticle pusher is heavy-duty, and doesn’t seem likely to rust anytime in the near future, even if It’s left in the moist bathroom where I keep most of my beauty products.

cuticlepusherI have tried Majestic Bombay’s dental tartar scraper and remover set, and their dog dental tools, and all have been very well-made, and were shipped to me quickly!

For the price of $8.25, this is well worth its value, and I don’t see myself getting rid of or replacing this anytime soon! My self-manicures look so much better than they used to! Buy your own HERE on Amazon!

I received this cuticle pusher for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

