I was so excited to receive this pet odor and stain remover at about the same time we got a new puppy! I knew I would need something to clean up those messes when she just can’t make it outside..and BOY, was I right!

stainremover1I really like this stuff. It works really well on all of our surfaces, but is specially formulated to work amazingly well on carpets! It removes all types of pet stains, not just urine…which is helpful, because cat throw ups can leave quite the stain!

It is also meant to prevent your pet from revisiting the same spot, and has a fresh, clean fragrance. No harsh chemical smell here! This product uses a commercial grade Enzyme based formula instead of harsher based chemical formulas which can damage your carpet and other floor surfaces and end up replacing one bad smell with another.stainremover3

This Advanced formula product is formulated and manufactured in the USA and has earned the seal of approval from the Carpet and Rug Institute as being safe to use on your carpets

The company also offers a 100% money-back guarantee, so you really can’t go wrong! You can buy yours HERE on Amazon for only $14.99. I would honestly recommend this to ANY pet owner!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

❤ I received this stain remover for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product. ❤

