I LOVE to cook! I especially love handy gadgets that make cooking easier. I already have a cheese grater at home…but it’s bulky, not very sharp, and just seems to make a mess of things!

Screen Shot 2015-01-02 at 10.14.08 PM

I was excited to try this zester/grater, because I have been wanting something a bit nicer to use in my kitchen…most of my appliances/utensils are hand-me-downs…when my parents buy new stuff, I get the old! It’s nice..but I’m getting older, and would like to have nicer things. This definitely fits the bill!

It’s got a high-grade stainless steel durable blade that never needs sharpening, soft, comfortable, non-slip grip, Unique Ergonomic Design for maximum control and easy use, and a BONUS cover sleeve for worry-free storage, so little hands won’t accidentally get nicked!

I’m in love with the fact that this zester/grater has so many uses! Zest fruit including lemons, limes, oranges and coconut, grate chocolate to sprinkle over delectable desserts or ice cream, grate ginger or garlic for stir fries, stews and more, zest lime  or orange over the top of your favorite beer or cocktail, Toss your old spices and grate fresh cinnamon and nutmeg for today’s meals! Forget buying dried-up pre-grated ingredients!

You can get yours on Amazon for only $12.79, with FREE shipping for Amazon Prime members! With a lifetime money-back guarantee, you cannot go wrong with this for yourself, or as a gift for the favorite home chef in your life!
zester
As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received this zester/grater for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

