I LOVE silicone!

haha no…I don’t love silicone chests…just cooking utensils! Silicone is so incredibly easy to clean, and isn’t prone to breakage like other plastic products that I have bought. It’s very flexible, yet strong at the same time!This is a fun company to work with..check them out at http://www.beesiligadgets.com

I really love the design of this bottle/brush system! It has five pieces….the bottle itself, the silicone brush that sticks onto it, the silicone base that the brush sits into, the pour spout for the oil, and the lid for the pour spout. It is incredibly easy to assemble, and disassemble to clean!

My favorite thing to do with this is to make homemade garlic oil…I use my EVOO (Extra Virgin Olive Oil), and press a fresh clove of garlic into it, put the lid on the bottle, and shake it up! I LOVE putting this garlic oil onto our homemade pizzas!Screen Shot 2015-01-03 at 1.16.40 PM

I also make garlic butter, by melting butter, and pressing a fresh clove of garlic into it…or any other seasonings you would like..just make sure they don’t have any big pieces that would block up the opening of the bottle!

I really LOVE this bottle and basting brush…it is soooo much easier than pouring garlic butter from a bowl and trying to spread it around with a spoon! I recommend this for yourself, or as a gift for anyone you know that likes to cook! You can buy yours HERE on Amazon for only $12.95, and you can get green, like I got, or Yellow!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this bottle & basting brush for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

