tireflies1

These rim lights are so much fun! I was so happy that it came with THREE sets of lights! There’s a blue set, a green set, and a multicolored set! These are so cool..and surprisingly easy for me to install!

I just unscrewed the cap, took the plastic piece out that kept them from lighting up in transit, and screwed them onto the tires of my two daughters’ bikes! My oldest got green, my youngest got the multicolored! Although my daughters don’t ride at night often, these are a fun treat for when we are going around the block at dusk! 😀

If you’ve been paying attention, by now you’re wondering what I did with the blue set, right? Those went to my dad, who has a Harley Davidson that’s completely tricked out with blue lights. They’re the PERFECT complement for his tires, especially on ‘show days’, when he’s competing against other HD owners!

I would recommend this to ANYONE with tires, or kids with bicycles! 😀 Double-check that they’re not illegal in your state before purchasing, please! You can buy them HERE on Amazon for only $12.95..that’s for THREE SETS!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received these tire lights for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

