I feel so lucky to have had the opportunity to check out this guy’s comedy. He is so darn funny! He’s definitely not for those of you who like ‘clean’ jokes…

Spencer James is hilarious! I LOVED his ‘breakup’ rendition of ‘god bless the broken road’, and the ‘baby roller coaster’ joke had me rolling with laughter! I love comedians that add personal stories to their comedy to make them feel more real, and Spencer James is awesome at that, without making everything seem too incredibly far-fetched.

My boyfriend and I listened to this together, and couldn’t stop laughing…and the only thing that I wished was that I could see video of this performance, because I can imagine that his facial expressions are hilarious. I’ll definitely be keeping an eye out for more material from him, because his jokes are fresh and really funny!

I recommend this to anyone who likes to laugh, or knows anyone who likes comedy. It’s definitely worth it! You can buy it HERE on iTunes for only $9.99…or $1.29 a track if you’re feeling unsure whether you’ll like his comedy style…Honestly, I suggest just buying the whole album, because one track simply isn’t enough! 😀

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received this album for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

