I should probably admit that I have a bit of an obsession with facial masks…I’m not sure if it’s the way it packs nutrients into my skin, how it makes it feel afterwards, or the fun of convincing my daughters to try it with me!

I was really nervous about trying this! Mud..on my face?? Didn’t exactly sound like fun, but we’ve all heard of mud masks…so I decided to give it a try! I was really concerned that this would have a funny smell to it, but to my delight, I literally couldn’t smell anything at all! You can use it all over your body..so it’s great that it doesn’t stink!

It felt nice and cool when I applied it to my face, and I didn’t notice any tingling or burning. It dried fairly quickly, and I was able to easily add water and rinse it off. Easy, and it made my skin feel amazing!mudmask2

The next week, I used it before I got into the tub, and had a nice soak while it dried, then rinsed off. The only problem with this is that it left a ‘mud film’ in the bottom of my tub, which my boyfriend had to clean out before he gave his daughter a bath. Ooooopsey!

I would recommend this to anyone looking to help clear the gunk out of your skin…and with all Instanaturals products, there’s a 100% money-back guarantee..but I will bet that you won’t need it…I’ve never EVER been dissatisfied with one of their products! You can buy your own mud mask on Amazon HERE for only $24.77!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received this mud mask for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

