Most of us have garden hoses…if you do, you know what a pain in the butt they can be to maintain! I feel like I’m constantly un-kinking the hose, rolling it up, and switching between spouts so that I can reach every part of my yard….so i was pretty darn excited for the opportunity to try an expandable hose! I’ve seen them all over, just never gotten to use one!

expandablehose2This hose really is soft and strong, yet durable! I love that it collapses into such a small size. I hate trying to store hoses…standard garden hoses take up so much darn room! Want to know what I love MORE than the fact that it’s collapsible? The fact that it comes with a sprayer, too! The sprayer works well, matches the hose, and comes off, in case you need to do something like filling up a swimming pool!

This hose also has an ‘off’ setting that doesn’t allow water to pass through, which is very helpful, because it’s difficult to kink up…and honestly, I hate kinking the hose to make the water stop coming out, because It never fails, I ALWAYS get sprayed in the face when the water starts again!

I really like this hose a lot! I feel like it would be GREAT for camping, so I’m going to buy two more, one for myself, to put with our camping gear, and one for my dad, to put into his camper in place of one of the MANY hoses that he has to store! I can’t wait for camping season, to see how well they work for him in the camper! I have a feeling he’s going to be asking where I got this 🙂

I recommend this for anyone who uses a hose, either at work or at home. It has a 75 FOOT length upon expansion, yet it’s only 25 feet when you turn off the water! This hose will really get the job done! Buy yours on Amazon HERE for only $35! You’ll be glad you did!expandablehose3

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle
I received this hose for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

