I recently discovered how incredibly beneficial serums can be for my skin, and I’m NEVER EVER turning back! This time, I got to try this Age-Defying Retinol Serum from Instanaturals!

In case you didn’t know, I LOVE instanaturals products. So far, I haven’t found a single one that I don’t like. This is cruelty-free, made in the USA, and comes with a 100% lifetime satisfaction money back guarantee! You can’t go wrong!

retinolinstanaturalsRetinol has boundless benefits! Use this serum to protect against the signs of aging with our powerful Retinol Serum that helps reduce the appearance of sun damage, wrinkles, dark circles, hyper pigmentation, and more! This potent blend of Vitamin C, Vitamin E and Green Tea antioxidants work together to help repair damaged skin around the face, eyes, and neck.

I really love the way that this feels on my skin! It also smells so nice, like oranges! It seems like an oil, but it doesn’t leave my skin greasy at all, which is good, because for my face, grease=acne! I use this after cleansing and exfoliation, and BEFORE I use my moisturizers! Make sure to let your face dry after each and every step to avoid any flaking!

My skin feels and looks clearer, and more even toned. I would recommend this to ANYONE who’s looking for a skin rejuvenator! You can buy yours HERE now for only $23.75! Get it now!

I recently found out that retinol is NOT good for those with facial tattoos (like permanent makeup)…so if that’s you, I suggest staying away from this!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received this serum for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

