I am really enjoying the wide variety of products available from instanaturals! This company never ceases to amaze me with awesome products that my skin happily soaks up! Ready to hear about their Advanced Action Retinol Moisturizer?

retinolmoisturizerinstanaturalI have been searching for a good moisturizer that can keep up with Nebraska winters. It not only gets cold here, but it gets windy, too..which leaves my skin incredibly thirsty! I had a feeling that this would do the trick, and I was right!

I have been going through my normal skincare routine of cleansing, exfoliation, toner, serums…after it all dries, I put this nice-smelling moisturizer onto my fingertips, and blend it in. My skin really soaks this in fast! It doesn’t feel greasy, but my skin is a LOT less dry…and less wind-chapped, too.

Now to the REAL benefits of this awesome retinol cream…beyond moisturization! With a 2.5% concentration of Retinol (Vitamin A), this instanaturals moisturizer provides a strong dose of antioxidants to deliver optimal results…Vitamin A was first discovered more than 80 years ago, and has been recognized as a revolutionary skin-care ingredient for its amazing benefits ever since!

The nutrients in this, like Vitamin A, Vitamin C, and Green Tea work together to reverse effects of sun exposure, and to improve skin tone and texture, which is amazing to me, because I have quite a few acne scars and dark spots, and am loving the improved skin tone that I’m seeing! You’ll honestly get the best results if you make sure to use this daily!

Oh…I almost forgot. My favorite part! InstaNatural backs every one of their products with a lifetime money back guarantee, no matter where you buy the product. If you’re not completely satisfied, contact them for a full refund!

You can buy yours on Amazon HERE for only $23.75! Don’t miss out! I recommend this to anyone who could use an anti-aging moisture boost!

As always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this moisturizer for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

