If you haven’t heard of Biotin, it is time to get in the loop!

ushineThis amazing formula enhances hair growth, by providing vitamin C, D, and B complex vitamins in the right proportions that support healthy hair growth, and prevents hair loss!

This combination of ingredients is also very good for your skin, and the presence of B vitamins, copper and zinc help you to grow strong nails that are not bitter and dry. These are made in the USA too, with a 100% satisfaction guarantee! Now…about Biotin:

Biotin is a coenzyme and a B vitamin and is also known as vitamin H. As a supplement, biotin is sometimes used for diabetes, brittle nails, and other conditions.
Why do people take biotin?

Biotin plays a key role in the body. It supports the health of the skin, nerves, digestive tract, metabolism, and cells. Biotin may also help to treat some types of nerve pathology, such as the peripheral neuropathy that can result from kidney failure or diabetes.

I have a classmate who SWEARS by biotin supplements for long, health hair…and I have got to admit, she has the prettiest long blonde hair that I have EVER seen…so I was VERY excited to receive these USHINE supplements! I haven’t been taking them for long enough to see any amazing results, but my hair does seem a bit stronger and softer, which I like! I also haven’t had any side-effects, which is something that I am always concerned about when taking supplements.

According to Webmd, biotin appears to be fairly safe, but aren’t sure at what high level of dosage biotin might start to pose health risks, so, as always, talk to your doctor before you start any daily supplement regimen, and don’t take more than directed!

If you want something that will help to grow your fingernails and hair, and strengthen them, I would suggest you check this out! You can buy them HERE for only $19.75 on Amazon! Don’t miss out!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this supplement for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

