I have used liquid foundation for years, and was sure that using my fingertips was the best possible way to blend it into my skin…I was so wrong! I’m so glad I got to try this foundation brush from Yalmeh!

yalmehbrushThis brush is so pretty and nice, and really makes me feel like I know what I’m doing…even if I don’t 😉 This cruelty-free and vegan-friendly, with synthetic fiber brushes.

If you’re not familiar with how to use liquid foundation with a brush, here’s a quick rundown: I’m no expert, by any means, but this is what I have found works best for me:
Dispense some liquid foundation onto the back of your hand, dip the brush into it, and apply it to your face, using the brush to blend it throughout your skin, and to even it out…and you’re done!

Yalmeh is offering Limited Time Introductory Pricing: This foundation brush will retail at 29.95, but for a limited time they  are offering this amazing makeup brush for $11.95

The high quality fibers in this brush won’t fall out or get stuck to your face, and the wooden handle is really high quality! This would make a great brush for yourself, or a gift for a friend or a loved one! This brush is perfect for setting, bronzing, and applying blush, liquid foundation, and more!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received this brush for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

