Screen Shot 2015-01-10 at 6.37.04 AMOhhh Instanaturals…how I love you!
You clearly have amazing hygiene, as you always smell clean, no matter what time of day we’re together, I’m ready for the weather!

Hydration is what your moisturizers provide for my skin, and your seaweed powder keeps me looking thin!
Not only do you help keep the away pimples, you give me the confidence to show off my dimples!
I love your natural ingredients, being made in the US makes this stuff a can’t-miss!
I like to use your seaweed mask to keep my skin tone even, and the argan oil hair mask is a must-have for a leave-in!
I think that this company really cares, .If you want more silliness give my blog some shares!

Okay, so if you can’t tell, I really love InstaNaturals, and have tried a TON of their products! I can’t help it, and the packaging is all really cute! This month I have been trying out Instanaturals’ Cellulite Cream.  It comes in a huge 5oz bottle, and smells really nice! I will admit to loving ANYTHING with cocoa and shea butter in it..they are just so incredibly good for my skin, and feel and smell AMAZING! 😀Screen Shot 2015-01-10 at 6.37.26 AM

The most important part of using this cellulite cream is the circular motion in which you apply it. This REALLY gets your skin cells going, and helps them regain their elasticity! I have noticed some improvement in skin elasticity, which means that my skin looks and FEELS a bit firmer in the areas where I’m using the cream! Yay!

You can buy this on Amazon for only $23.75, and with a money-back guarantee, you can’t go wrong! Cellulite Cream – With Retinol, Caffeine, Vitamin C & B5, Cocoa Butter & Shea Butter – Made With Organic & Natural Ingredients That Work – Large 5OZ Bottle – Best Firming Lotion that Tones and Tightens Skin, Reduces Appearance of Cellulite for a Younger-Looking Body – Improves Skin Tone for Optimal Results

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received this cellulite cream for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

