If you ever hold a baby for a long period of time, you quickly understand why baby wraps and carriers were invented!

Babies really love to be held, comforted, and kept close, but it’s a bit tough to accomplish even small tasks around the house while carrying around a baby! I love ergonomic baby wraps, because they help keep your child comfortable, while keeping you hands-free!

I’m not exactly skinny, so I was a bit concerned that I wouldn’t be able to tie a wrap like this properly, and I was right…following the instructions exactly provided me with a very, very tight-feeling wrap. So I modified the tie just a bit (It really was easy), tested it for strength and staying power, then…I added baby!

He’s 5 months old, so he immediately reached for my necklace, and proceeded to entertain himself while I got a little bit of one-handed blog work done. It’s not exactly easy to type with a 15-pound squirmer between your arms. Haha I felt a bit like T-rex, but it worked 😉

When he got bored with my blogging, we wandered around the house and got some vacuuming and dusting done, and by then it was nap time! My next big task was to convince my boyfriend to wear it. He spends a lot of time carrying baby around, and I knew he would absolutely love to free up his hands a bit, so I finally got him to let me tie it on and put baby P inside.
They both absolutely loved it! They were able to hang out together, without daddy looking like he was about to fall over from fatigue. Score!babywrap1

You can buy your own wrap on Amazon for only $35.20 here:Baby More Co. Baby Wrap Carrier . Adjustable to All Sizes . Safe & Comfortable – Perfect Baby Shower Gift – From Newborns Up To Toddlers Under 32 pounds . * 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE * (Black)
I recommend this to anyone with a small baby or child..I felt like it paid for itself fully on our first trip to the zoo in the next city over, where we walked around carrying him all day, because we opted not to take the stroller. He even slept in it! 😀

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently

~Rachelle

I received this baby wrap for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

