I really like pretty shower curtains..though I don’t normally get too excited about the plastic liners…until now! First, let me tell you what makes me so darn frustrated by every other liner i’ve tried:

showercurtainlinerShower curtains get stinky! I’m not the disciplined, neat-freak type that cleans my shower curtain, except for spraying it down when I clean the rest of the shower, so the $1 liners I usually buy tend to get coated with soap scum and small amounts of my hair dye. This means that, in no time at all, I have a stinky, pink plastic thing in the bathroom, where my kids and I try to get our bodies clean!

The absolute worst part about those cheap, thin shower curtain liners is that when I am taking a nice hot shower, and I go to shave my legs, the stupid liner attacks me every single time! It does everything in its power to cling to my back. legs, butt…no matter how many times I shove it away, or try to move. Some days, I feel as though i have less than half of the width of my shower to actually use. NOT ANYMORE! This liner is so nice and thick, and the magnets at the bottom of the curtain actually work to help weigh it down.

I really really like the way this shower curtain looks and feels, and it comes in a variety of different colors, so you can get whatever you need for your bathroom’s decor! You can buy yours on Amazon here:PEVA Shower Curtain Liner – Environmentally Friendly, Ultra Clear, Mildew Resistant, Heavy Duty 10-Gauge Vinyl, Reinforced with Metal Grommets, Magnetic Weights, Odor Free, 72″ x72″

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this shower curtain liner for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

