I live in a really, really old house, but I rent it, and don’t own it, so making big home improvements, like adding screen doors, really doesn’t make much sense. Luckily, I found this magnetic screen door, like I’ve seen on TV forever! I finally broke down and decided to try this, and was not disappointed at all!

The only real drawback to having a magnetic door instead of a regular door is the fact that it doesn’t latch. It lets in an amazing breeze, but it also lets the cat and puppy out, so I have to keep an eye on things whenever I decide to use it to let some fresh air in the house! These old houses are really designed to allow air to flow throughout the house well, but it doesn’t work when I have to keep the doors closed, so this has been a huge help in keeping my house at a proper temperature. It’s been so nice lately I’ve actually gotten to use it, even though it’s technically winter! I LOVE fresh air, and the way my house smells and feels with the windows and door open!

This was really easy to install—way easier than I expected it to be, and fit my standard-sized doorframe perfectly! I would recommend this to anyone who wants a screen door, but for any reason, cannot install a hard, latching door. You can buy yours on Amazon here for only $35: Magnetic Screen Door FITS FULL 36″ DOORS, 39′ X 83″, Velcro Sewn in Around ENTIRE Frame, No Gaps, Superior to Magic Mesh Screen Doors As Seen On TV, Bug Off Magna, Mosquito Fly Curtain Closures, Let Fresh Air in and Keep Bugs Out, DIY Install, RV, Outdoors, New Year Breeze
Don’t miss out!magneticdoor1

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently

~Rachelle

I received this magnetic screen door for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

