If you know me well at all, you know that i LOVE anything that saves me money! I think that all of us have spent money for days or weeks at a time, if not longer, buying fast food during our breaks from work or school. If you have ever done the math on this, you’ll realize that you spend a riduculous amount of money on food that’s prepared by other people. The worst part about this is that, unfortunately, you don’t even know if the people that made your food washed their hands. Yuck! Luckily, taking your lunch or dinner from home is the perfect solution!

I really love the Hango lunch bags that I received! They came in the most attractive cloth drawstring bag that I’ve ever gotten a product in..it even has the Hango logo on it, which I love! The bags smelled a little funny at first, probably from the manufacturing process, but with a day or two of airing out, they were perfectly fine. The pink color of the bags I got is perfect for me, and I can be confident that my boyfriend won’t be ‘borrowing’ them to take his own food to work in. Luckily, the set comes with a large bag and a small bag, so I kept the large bag for myself, and I send the small bag to school with my 7 year old daughter on the days she begs me to send a lunch for her from home.hangobag1

These bags to a great job of keeping my foods cold, and when I add in one of my ice packs, it can last all day long. I really like that the smells from the foods I bring with me don’t sneak out of the lunch bag! The handles are really durable so far, as neither my daughter nor myself has managed to break one, and the zippers are high-quality, and easy to open and close, which is perfect for my daughter!

I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for an attractive solution for taking food to work or school, and you can get your own on Amazon here for only $24.99:Lunch Bag Hango – Set of Two Sizes (Small and Large) – Pink Deluxe Insulated Bags for Adults and Children with a Beautiful Cotton Gift Bag – Durable Product for Women and Men – Premium Design with Totes – Perfect Cooler Reusable Lunch Box to Carry Your Food and Snack – Protect Your Investment – Best Lifetime Guarantee!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received these lunch bags for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

