I am not the greatest dancer, but I still think dancing is fun. I love watching shows like DWTS to see people learning to do amazing dances, but I always feel a little bit jealous, wishing that It was me learning to dance so beautifully! Luckily, I tried the Merengue dance system from SalsaCrazy!

I really like these DVD’s a lot. They’re very informative, and a lot of fun! I really love the way that the DVD’s start from a beginner level, and work their way up like these do. First, they talked a bit about form, and how to hold your body, and then you get to actually learn some dance steps! The first time we tried this dance dvd, there was admittedly a bit of alcohol involved, buy my boyfriend and I really had a lot of fun learning new dance moves, and even remembered some of them the next day!

I can’t wait to try my next DVD set from SalsaCrazy, but the Merengue Dance DVD is on sale now on Amazon for only $14.95 here: Merengue Dance Lessons – Learn To Dance Merengue, Beginning & Intermediate Latin Dancing: A Step-By-Step Guide To Merengue Dancing

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this DVD for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

