Today, I have a review for the gentlemen! Actually, I’m honestly not sure whether this is more for the ladies, or the gentlemen…but I’m sure everyone can appreciate and enjoy this body scrub!

This body scrub has a very unique scent to it. It came in the mail,  my boyfriend opened it, and texted me to say he couldn’t tell what it was supposed to smell like. I asked “good or bad?” and her responded with “I’m not sure.” Lol typical guy 😉 When I got home that day, I checked it out, and I decided it smelled really nice. I think it’s the jojoba in it that gives it a really unique, earthy smell that just smells really manly to me.

My sweetheart replaced his normal high-dollar body wash with this Kyoku Wind body scrub a few weeks ago, and we have both noticed that he doesn’t get nearly as many breakouts on his chest and shoulders as he used to, which is really nice for both of us! I honestly just love the way he smells after he takes a shower. Even when he showers and leaves hours before I come home, I can smell it in the bathroom. I can’t explain the scent, it’s just really, really nice without being feminine or girly at all, or smelling menthol-y like mouthwash or aftershave.

We will definitely be trying out other items from this brand’s men’s skincare line, but if you want to try this particular body wash, it’s sold on Amazon here:Kyoku for Men Wind Body Scrub 8.45 oz.

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this body scrub for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

