I really love serums. They’re so incredibly beneficial to your skin—especially Vitamin C Serums! I love the benefits that I get from this Vitamin C serum from New Radiance Naturals! My skin feels so soft and supple, and looks really..radiant! I know that sounds really cliche, but my skin really is glowing. My mom even went so far as to ask me if I’m pregnant because of it. HA. No way, thank goodness! I can’t wait to reap the anti-aging benefits benefits of this serum, especially because I tend to spend a lot of time in the sun in the summertime!nrnvitamincserum

I have made this vitamin c serum a part of my daily routine, both morning and night! In the morning, I wash my face, let it dry, use the serum, and my favorite day moisturizer under my makeup. I love the added SPF protection that the vitamin C provides for me, so I make sure that I use it every single morning. It really doesn’t take much, so it’s lasting me a really long time! When I use it at night, I cleanse and exfoliate my skin, let it dry, apply the serum, and after it dries I use my extra-strength moisturizer. I love that this serum doesn’t leave my skin feeling greasy at all, unlike others that I have tried, and it has a really nice, but subtle scent to it.

I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a high-quality vitamin C serum. This is a great price, 78% off for only $19.95 on Amazon here:GUARANTEED Best Results 20% Vitamin C Serum For Face – Best Natural & Organic Anti-Aging Ingredients – With 11% Botanical Hyaluronic Acid + E + Ferulic + MSM + Organic Aloe – Fades Wrinkles, Freckles, Acne Scars, Discoloration and Age Spots – Stimulates Collagen, Repairs Sun Damage and Restores Youthful Skin Radiance! Great For Hands Also!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this vitamin C serum for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

