I have a thing for smells. Good smells, bad smell, I notice them all! I think it all started with my first pregnancy, but now, a bad smell can trigger me to feel really yucky and sick, and nice, fresh scents usually tend to make me feel better. Lucky for me, I have recently discovered the power of essential oils, some of which have the power to transform my entire day! I have been struggling to find the perfect way to experience these oils throughout the day…and Gurin has provided me with the answer!

I was so excited to be chosen to try this aromatherapy essential oil diffuser. It’s really, really nice! I pulled it out of the box, and was immediately impressed. There’s the base unit with a lid, there’s the charging cord, and my favorite part, a handy little pour/measuring cup that has marks on it to let you know just how much water to add to your diffuser! 😀 Cool! I plugged it in, filled it to the line with water, and added a few drops of my favorite essential oil..then the magic really started!

This thing really is beautiful! There’s a beauScreen Shot 2015-02-03 at 11.43.33 PMtiful pattern on the cover, which glows 4 different colors, at TWO different brightnesses each! Bright white, dim white, Bright red, dim red, Bright blue, dim blue, Bright green, dim green. A color to fit every mood or decor, with the amazing aroma of your oil of choice streaming throughout the room. This really is awesome…I kind of think that I need one for every room. My kids really love watching the ‘steam’ as it escapes the diffuser…we had a couple of days when we were all feeling sick and in my bed, so I pumped some of my favorite feel-good oils into it, and we just relaxed and watch movies.

I’m sure that by now you’re thinking that you absolutely need one of these…you can buy it on Amazon for only $32.95 here:Gurin Spa Vapor Advanced Wellness Instant Healthful Mist Ultrasonic Aromatherapy Essential Oil Diffuser

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this aroma diffuser for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

