I am a huge fan of hot, frothy drinks, but until recently, I didn’t really have any idea how to create them at home. I can make hot chocolate or chai, but it’s just not the same without a rich foam across the top! Luckily, there’s a handy gadget for that, the MatchaDNA Handheld Wireless Milk Frother!

milkfrotherI was pretty excited when I received this! I washed it off, put two batteries into it, and this handy frother was ready to go! I made some hot chocolate for the kids and got some marshmallows ready, put it into the cup at an angle..and made a HUGE mess! Haha I learned really quickly that I need to use a tall glass or cup, and make sure it’s not more than half full when I use it. It really is a ton of fun, though I wouldn’t really recommend letting the kids go nuts on this by themselves. It could be a huge mess!

This is great for my chai tea, which foams up okay by itself, but really benefits from the foamy boost that the frother provides! I don’t know exactly what I am supposed to be using this for, besides what I’ve mentioned so far, but I LOVE unconventional uses for my favorite products, so I’ll tell you what I used it for today!

I beat an egg! 😀 The kiddos and I made pigs in a blanket, and when it came time to make the egg wash to brush over the tops of them, I reached right for my milk frother, and let it do all of the work for me! The result was perfectly whipped eggs, with very minimal cleanup! Mommy Win! 😀

I got mine on Amazon here for only $1.99:MatchaDNA Milk Frother – Handheld Electric Milk Frother – Creates Creamy Milk Foam in Seconds

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!

~Rachelle

I received this wireless frother for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

