I have the cutest furbaby! Her name is Yoshi, and she’s a 7-month old pitbull sweetheart. She is absolutely in love with our four kids, and loves to cuddle above anything in the world! Unfortunately, she is still a puppy, and has a tendency to get into the trash or tear toys up when I’m in class and my boyfriend is at work in the mornings, so we have to put her in her kennel. At first, it was a disaster!

Screen Shot 2015-02-11 at 11.02.47 AMPoor Yoshi got so lonely in her kennel that she would tear up anything and everything that we left in the kennel with her. Blankets, toys, it really didn’t matter. Nothing was safe…not even the VCR that was sitting on top of the kennel. Somehow, she managed to unwrap the cord from around the VCR and get it into her kennel, where she chewed it into multiple pieces.

Her next stunt was to start pooping in her kennel, no matter how many times we took her outside before putting her in the kennel. Even if we were sure she didn’t need to go, she’d muster something up, and give us a mess to clean when we got home.

Lucky for us, and for her, we found Bully Sticks! These all-natural, 100% pure beef treats are grain-free, and are just the thing for Yoshi baby. They keep her entertained, LITERALLY for hours at a time, which keeps her from acting out while we’re gone. It has been a lifesaver! In fact, her kennel is her favorite place to eat her bully sticks, because she knows that nobody will interrupt her chewing pleasure! 😉

I recommend these for ANYONE who has a dog with anxiety issues, or who just loves their dog! You can buy yours now on Amazon form only $28.90 here:Best Natural Bully Sticks – Odor Free – 6” Regular Bully Sticks – 8-Ounce Bag – 100% Beef Grain-Free Dog Treats – Low in Fat – High in Protein – Healthy and Delicious All Natural Dog Chews – Your Dog Happy or Your Money Back ***GUARANTEED***

This is a great deal, in my opinion, and will save me a ton of money in the long run, because I won’t be replacing things she’s chewed up nearly as often! This bag lasted us a little over a month! 😀

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received these bully sticks for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

