Hi! Are you sick of winter yet? Ready to get some sun? I know I am! My tan is starting to fade from this summer, and i’m becoming this pasty white. I don’t usually mind, but I’ve been wearing dresses more often lately, so I wanted my legs to be just a bit less pasty-looking. I don’t fake-bake, so I decided to break down and try sunless tanning wipes. I figure they’ve reformulated it a ton since the days of streaky orange spray tans…

glow2goThese wipes are really nice! They come in a super-handy dispenser box, which dispenses one individually-wrapped wipe at a time. These wipes are a bit smaller than some of the other wipes that I’ve seen, but I think that’s nice, because I can focus on one part of my body at a time, without worrying that it will dry out before I use it all. I’m a bigger girl, so I learned very quickly that I should use one wipe per leg..otherwise, by the time I get to my thighs, there isn’t much left on the wipe, and it gets streaky. It’s really, really important to make sure that you cover every inch of your skin to prevent streaking.

If you’re expecting immediate results, you’ll be disappointed, as I was…but about 5 hours later, I had a nice, natural-looking tan on my legs! I would recommend practicing using these, as there is a teeny bit of a learning curve, in figuring out how to get a streak-free tan, so If you have a big event coming up, start a few weeks ahead of time, just to get the hang of things!

I really like the quality of tan that these wipes provided. You can get your box of 20 wipes here on Amazon for only $12.49:#1 Bestseller 75% Sale! 20 Self Tan Towelettes [Self Tanner Sunless Tanning Half Body Application Towels] Premium Wipes in a Super-saver Box. 100% Money Back Guarantee.
They’re on sale, and usually $50, so don’t wait!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently

~Rachelle

I received these tanning wipes for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

