I hate socks. Literally hate them. I hate wearing them, I hate washing them, and I REALLY hate sorting and folding them. With 6 people in our house, there are a LOT of socks, so once they’re mixed in with the rest of the laundry, it’s a huge mess!

These laundry bags are so incredibly helpful for sorting my laundry. I just sort the socks, underwear, and delicates from the rest of the wash, and organize them into these four bags. They’re nice, and big enough to hold everything I’ve tried, so far! I separate the kids’ socks and underwear from the adults’, and wash my bras and other delicates in another bag. It’s so nice, because everything still comes clean without any problems, but it’s still organized, so the sorting and folding after washing is so much easier!

My favorite unconventional use for these so far, is to wash stuffed animals and dog toys. The dog toys tend to start stinking after a little while, thanks to mass amounts of slobber..and this lets me wash his plush toys and ropes without worrying about anything falling apart in the washer! Then I air-dry it all, and the house smells so much better when I’m done!washbags

I recommend these to literally anyone who does laundry. They’re so helpful! You can buy them on Amazon for only $15.95 here:Delicates Laundry Bags, Premium Quality: Lingerie Bags for Laundry, Set of 4 Garment, Blouse, Hosiery, Stocking, Underwear, Bra & Lingerie Wash Bag. Protect Your Fine Clothes In The Washer With Luxurious, Robust, Zippered Mesh. Extend Garment Life, Safely Separate Colors. 365 Day “Smart-Wash” Guarantee!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle
I received these wash bags for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

