I am only human. I love to cook amazingness for my family, and I love to eat it, too! Some of our favorite things involve cheese, which tends to…cause some issues later on 😉 Ihave been having some tummy troubles lately. Some nights I wake up in the middle of the night, having to go to the bathroom. I wouldn’t mind so much, but I have a hard time getting back to sleep. It has even started to affect me at school…it’s really tough sitting in class when you feel like you’re going to explode. :/ After quite a bit of research, I realized that i’m basically eating all the wrong foods for my body, and that I needed to do something to help my body along in the process of getting back to ‘healthy’. If you want to try this, now’s the time..because I’m having A GIVEAWAY!!!! Keep reading to learn how to enter. This is a flash, 24-hour giveaway, so don’t put it off, or you’ll miss out!

I learned that 80% of your immune system is in your intestines and gut, so it makes sense that if your belly area is clean and healthy, the rest of your body should follow in suit! Probiotics are living ‘good bacteria’. The kind that battle the bad bacteria that cause disease, allergies, constipation, gas, and bloating. Those are the bacteria that I don’t appreciate. These good bacteria can also help your body to be able to better absorb nutrients. When you’re all junked up, your body has a hard time absorbing these vitamins and minerals, no matter what you’re eating! When you’re low on nutrients, you can be tired or cranky. (Think Pirates with scurvy! Arrrgh!)

Microbiome Plus+ GI is amazing. You take a pill and a capsule twice daily, which helps to kick-start your digestive health with an amazing formula of pre-and pro-biotics. I’d tell you more about the specific bacteria, but I’m a graphic design major, not a scientist…I really just don’t understand it. All I really know is that it makes me feel really good. I honestly haven’t woken up with a tummy ache in weeks, which is a great feeling. I didn’t expect that some pills could help me to get out the door faster everyday, but I guess when you feel good it’s easy to get motivated! Plus…I’m not spending 30 minutes or more in the bathroom in the mornings. In, Out, Done. 😀 No more running back in 20 minutes…no more putting off leaving for a few minutes ‘just in case’!microbiomeplus

I recommend this to anyone who’s looking for an affordable probiotic that works really well! You can buy yours on amazon here for only $29.99:Microbiome Plus+ GI – Ultimate Probiotic and Prebiotic Supplement Clinically Proven and Developed by Doctors – Best for Digestive and Intestinal Health – Boost Immune and Helps Weight Loss – Advanced Probiotic and Prebiotic Combination for Women and Men – Probiotic L. reuteri NCIMB 30242 and Prebiotic scFOS – Allergy Safe – 1 Month Supply

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY!

p.s. hahaha you though I forgot about the giveaway, didn’t you? 😀 click to HERE enter! Remember- ONLY 24 HOURS TO ENTER! Winner will be announced at 11:15 AM Tomorrow, Friday the 13th of February!

GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY GIVEAWAY!

I received this probiotic supplement for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

