Hi again y’all! I’m back today with another of my favorite products, the 3-in-1 flashlight! It’s still really dark here at 6:30 am, thanks to daylight savings, so this has come really in handy for jump-starting my old school car on really cold mornings. It’s so freaking bright!

I really like the magnetized base on this flashlight. If I had a fancy garage with metal shelving, I would definitely keep it ledflashlightsomewhere super handy! Haha as it is, it just hangs out on a shelf.

The thing that I’m most excited for is taking this flashlight camping this summer! It’s got a flashlight setting, a light bar setting, an a setting that flashes both sets of red lights, which would be really useful in an emergency, whether out on the boat at night, or at the campsite!

ledflashlight2I have a tent with a nice canopy shelf in the roof, so this will work really well as an overall tent light when i use the light bar setting(this setting lights up a row of lights along the entire handle). This is a great tool, really for any of your nighttime or dark basement needs! You can buy yours on Amazon here for only $19.99: AYL 3-in-1 LED Vehicle Emergency Flashlight High-Lumen 100,000 Hour CREE Torch with Powerful MAGNETIZED BASE. Peace of Mind During Blackouts and Emergencies!
It’s so freaking bright, it’s really worth it!

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this flashlight for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

