This is a really cool survival bracelet! It’s made of a durable 16-foot rope, a saw, and a fire starter, and it’s very nicely colored black and red, so it can easily be worn by a man or woman!

This paracord survival bracelet easily adjusts to fit wrist sizes from 7 1/2 to 10 1/2 inches, or you can simply attach it to your belt loop or backpack! There’s also a lifetime, money-back guarantee!

My only complaint is that it came to me as pictured, with the ‘saw’ facing outwards. This was a pretty big hazard, as we have small kids, and don’t exactly want to cut them with our survival accessories! Luckily, I quickly discovered that the saw can be turned inwards very easily exposing only the ring that it sits on. Perfect! Now it’s not a hazard! haha

You can buy yours on Amazon here for only $1495:BEST Paracord Survival Bracelet – Fire Starter, Adjustable King Cobra Style Parachute Rope and Serrated Saw Buckle – Perfect for Camping, Hiking and Hunting as Part Of Your Emergency Kit, Gear and Supplies – 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
I recommend this to hikers, campers, climbers, or really anyone! You never know when you could be put into a dangerous situation.

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently!
~Rachelle

I received this paracord survival bracelet for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

