As you all know, skincare is very important to me! Well…I like to care for my kids’ skin just as much as my own. Lucky for them, I generally don’t take that farther than regular baths and some lotion for moisture…Except for when it gets nice and hot out, and we are spending a lot more time in the sun!

This sunscreen is great! The sweetsation chocolate kids’ sunscreen smells so incredibly good, and my kids loved it! They beg kidssunscreenfor the ‘chocolate sunscreen’ now!

This great sunscreen is 80-minute water resistant, and SPF 30. I like that it’s non-greasy and soaks in quickly, and doesn’t turn their skin a funny color like I would expect a chocolate sunscreen to do! Lol

I recommend this to any parent, grandparent, daycare provider, or chocolate lover! 😀 You can buy yours for only $17.00 here:Sun’n’Fun Broad Spectrum Mineral Sunscreen for Kids SPF 30, with Antioxidants, Marshmallow and Chocolate, 3.3oz NEW formula 2014

As Always, Stay Beautiful & Think Divergently
~Rachelle

I received this sunscreen for the purpose of my review, but my opinions are 100% my own, and based on MY personal use. I was not told what to say, only asked to give an honest review based on my own experience with the product.

